Apollo Bay, Victoria - on the Great Ocean Road

Home Meeting Reports Special Reports Harbour Redevelopment Contacts

Useful Contacts

OTWAY FORUM


Convener:   Tony Webber
Phone:   5237 6926

Secretary:  Peter Fillmore
Email:  
pfillmore@skymesh.com.au

MEDIA



APOLLO BAY NEWS SHEET

COLAC HERALD

ECHO




COMMUNITY



OTWAY HEALTH


OTWAY COAST COMMITTEE

COMMUNITY WEBSITE



Councillors

Email / web

Phone

Mayor
Councillor CHRIS POTTER

councillor.potter@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph: 5232 9408

Mob.  0427 821 435

Deputy Mayor
Councillor STEPHEN HART

Councillor.hart@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph. 5232 9406   
Mob.  0407 962 412

Councillor Kate Hanson

Councillor.hanson@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph: 5232 9410

Mob: 0409 038 843

Councillor Joe McCracken

Councillor.mccracken@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph. 5232 9409    
Mob. 0427 749 918

Councillor Jason Schram

Councillor.schram@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph: 5232 9405

Mob.  0428 326 410

Councillor Chris Smith

Councillor.smith@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph: 5232 9411
Mob.  0400 964 791

Councillor Terry Woodcroft

Councillor.woodcroft@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Ph.  5232 9407
Mob.  0417 559 258

Parliamentary representatives



Corangamite (Federal)

Sarah Henderson

sarah.henderson.mp@aph.gov.au

Polwarth  (State)

Richard Riordan

richard.riordan@parliament.vic.gov.au

Colac Otway Shire



CEO

Sue Wilkinson

5232 9458

Infrastructure & Leisure

Tony McCann (replacing Ingrid Bishop)


Corporate Services

Mark Lyons


Development & Community Services

Gareth Smith